You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote like a WHALE and build your STEEM with @tipu!

in #tipu5 years ago

yes - she has been down the last few days! but then today? i got 866 notifications all at once hahahahahahaha

you can invest whatever you like! Obviously the more you invest - the more return you have :)

if you do 1.5 steem to promote? hmmm i JUST put the last of my steem into my tip jar! LOL I would have tried it to show you

but - if you promote it early - you have better returns! dont wait until day 3. I promoted my post at 19 minutes yesterday (just to test this) and that's when i got the 27 steem upvote on the 20 steem purchase.

the next time that I get some rewards - I will save 1.5 steem so that i can promote a recent post and show you hehehehe

and thanks for the compliment! I worked hard on this post - it took me 2 hours to write hahahah

you get a tip for commenting on this post! :)

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37