You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Has Ben Hit By SBD Liquidity Problem

in #tipu7 years ago

I have very little words for something like this. The project is cool, and I was happy to send SBD to it. Seeing that now, I'm even not able to withdraw something, not even few SBD, is quite disappointing. I never gave you right to use my SBD, if I wanted to change my SBD in Steem I would have done myself.

If you have a bit of dignity you would put your own money into repaying the shareholders that are asking withdraws. Too easy and cheap to just wait the balance is restored or the value decrease. YOU made a mistake and therefore YOU should be the one fix it, not your app.

Sort:  

Only thing I can tell is to withdraw 2-3 SBD on daily basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45