You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask yourself WHY people should listen to you?

in #tips8 years ago (edited)

People should listen to me because I'm very good at generally sucking at life, so people should listen to how I do things and how I conduct myself, and basically do the opposite.

That way, they'll end up with a nice house, a nice family, a dog and couple of cars. The good life, basically.

Sort:  

Then teach them, use this place to set the rules, but find a way to make people believe what you believe.

Very good point !

end up with a nice house, a nice family, a dog and couple of cars. The good life, basically.

People must remember, learning from failure is a good thing, But focus more on winners and duplicate that .. instead of wasting life watching losers !
Just my opinion !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65