Sort:  

Woow! Love to eat this!nice video my friend!

I'm focused on the work. And now I've done 'Morris' and 'Mr. Robot,' my appetite is whet to go deeper. It's fun, and it's challenging, and it stretches me. I'm not saying I'm done with comedy by any stretch of the imagination. I'm saying, yeah, let's see how deep the rabbit hole goes.

The new year stands before us, like a chapter in a book, waiting to be written. We can help write that story by setting goals.

I hope that in this year to come, you make mistakes. Because if you are making mistakes, then you are making new things, trying new things, learning, living, pushing yourself, changing yourself, changing your world. You're doing things you've never done before, and more importantly, you're doing something.

More academics should blog, post videos, post audio, post lectures, offer articles and more. You'll enjoy it: I've had threats and blackmail, abuse, smears and formal complaints with forged documentation.

great frnd i hav never done this...its seems easyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66