I am sending tips to over 50 SteemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tips7 years ago (edited)

school-93200_960_720.jpg

No. I am not doing this to gain something back!

I am just thankful to all generous Steemians and I wanted to give something back to our community!


I did it already to over 25 Steemians and I won't sleep until I won't finish!

STEEM ON!

photo taken from pixabay.com.

jwolf.png

Sort:  

Thank you @jwolf!! Super cool

Thanks too for your comment! Steem on!

nice marketing!

marketing? maybe but I didn't do it for marketing now :D

Full steem ahead!

Thanks for your comment!

Thank you for the encouragement....really appreciate it !!
Love and peace :)

It is my pleasure! Let's be happy!

Wow I got your gift bro. I was totally surprised. Thank you soo much

You deserve more than that bro! STEEM ON!

Steem on ! Great motivation !

Steem on! Thanks for your comment!

Hey @jwolf ,
Your life is going in a good direction,
and you are part of the good side from our all life on this unbelievable planet.
We all wish you all time the very best,
and also to you of course...
... SteemOn^^

Thank you so much for your comment! Wish you the best! Steem on!

Thanks! Steem on!

Thank you for the gift, it was a pleasant surprise! UV and Follow. Thx again.

my pleasure! Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88