TIPS AND TRICK HOW TO TRAVEL LIGHT

in #tips7 years ago

TIPS AND TRICK HOW TO TRAVEL LIGHT

Travel.jpg

Traveling is one of the best thing people will say. But – there is always a but! Do you travel light or you like to bring everything with you.

I like to be organized. I don’t like too many suitcases. One is enough for me but it has to be compact. At the same time given me space for the things I want to buy.

Don’t take me wrong. Sometimes, I had to buy another smaller suitcase so I can bring my souvenir with me. Not what you want so plan ahead.

I travel a lot and I guess you learned what to bring and not to bring. It’s about doing your research and due diligences from where you are going.

Be smart about it but here are some tips and trick that might help you through this.

Button-Earings-300x297.jpg

You don't want to loose any earrings - very simple attached them into an old button.

Obviously you can't bring all the medication for the family. But a little sample is good to have and it's organize in a good way
Screen Shot 2017-07-17 at 11.58.40 AM.png

Screen Shot 2017-07-17 at 12.02.45 PM.png

We all know this is the best way to do it...do we or we just forget because we are so excited. Take the time it will save you time.

There is a lots of way we can pack and save space. So enjoy your trip

Sometimes less is better - Have Fun...:)

Julie Kenk

Sort:  

great post and very interesting, I'm following you @juliek

Thank you - I love traveling and that is one thing I've learned to pack differently which make a huge difference

Traveling on a plane can be a nightmare these days. I don't fly like I used to, it's not fun anymore. I drive if less than 800 miles. And avoid flying if at all possible. Good Post Julie K, It helped me. Thanks.
images.jpg

I know flying can be scary but as strange as it's sound - the road are more dangerous then driving. The one good thing, you don't see often pilot texting...lol I hope one day you find again the pleasure of flying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11