๐Ÿ‘‰5 tips to have success in life.๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘Œ

in #tips โ€ข 6 years ago

A big hello to the great steemit family! I hope it suits you well in what you want to achieve. Today I bring you some tips to make them successful in life. I lived many experiences and stumbles. But I have achieved goals and dreams. And today I share my tips to make them more successful!

5 TIPS FOR HAVING SUCCESS IN LIFE:

BE PERSISTENT WITH WHAT YOU WANT. AND GIVES THE BEST OF TY.

I know you have many things that you dream of. I tell you it's good to dream about what you want. Because that shows that you really want it. But to realize those dreams, you have to chase them and fight to fulfill them. Giving the best every day and always being positive first of all. Because that way you will be able to accept the tropies and continue with more strength.

NEVER LET OTHERS TELL YOU WHAT YOU CAN NOT DO.

Generally in the walk there are people who believe that you do not have what it takes to do what you want. If you listen to those people, that friend will lead you to failure ... Your potential has to come out every day more !! Because if you want what you want and fight to fulfill it, you will achieve it. And if you do not believe me then take as an example (Christopher Columbus) who had a thought. That our planet was more than we imagined. Many tried to distance him from what he wanted. He does not listen to them .. And we already know what I can achieve. So do your best without listening to what they say.

NEVER YOU DESPERSON.

In the way you take to realize your dreams you have to know that the best things are the ones we do little by little but holding on a lot. Many times you can despair to love them quickly, I understand you perfectly and I know what it feels like. But I tell you something, the experiences along the way are amazing and they grab you and love what you want more. I will give you a beautiful example. Your mother .. How long did she have you in her womb? ... She had you for months and even if she wanted to have you in her arms. She waited patiently. And the experiences while waiting for her are unique. I hope you will be clear! Enjoy everything you have on the road and live from those experiences you have.

NEVER FENCES FOR THE EASY ROAD.

I know you see many strong tests on your way and like the previous advice .. I tell you .. Do not be discouraged. Life has proofs like everything. If you look for the easy, you will never understand how it works. Because it is good to learn and know, So make the best decisions ... That you do not know and take the ones that take you back in your path to what you want. To build a building you have to know how to do it. Well, imagine aty making a building and think if it's worth going for the easy? Will it be a good building? ... Well, I certainly do not think so. You will grasp wisdom in your way you will see. Do not ever take it easy.

ALWAYS GOD PRESENT AND HELP PEOPLE.

My last advice and even very important is to have God in your life. Give thanks for your successes and ask him to accompany you. God illuminates our life and he walked it ASE right for us, helps people ... It's amazing the things you can achieve by helping! Many good things are opened in your path. Such as a story that I know of a man who lent money to a person who had nothing. That man received in his life the opportunity to be generative, thanks to the person to whom he lent money. Who was avia owner of a company. I hope you like all my advice. A pleasure for me to share with you. A big greeting and that now pursue what they want with strength and encouragement.

Remember that we are bigger than any challenge we have.
Thanks for watching my post, you are always welcome
PhotoGrid_1521597696770.jpg

Sort: ย 

thanks for sharing awesome tips for sucess.๐Ÿ˜Š

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sameer62.

Well said! People always have good advice for others. But when it comes to their own lives they are not living be example. Follow the steps you've laid out and stay focused and perhaps we will get somewhere. Thanks again.
difficult.jpg

always giving the best for you friends :) how nice that they liked my tips :) @macfields483 @sameer62

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44