Sort:  

I am happy to have you translate the post from English to Aceh. @neri0x has the text of the post with image links and everything. You only need to change the language. I would authorize your translation and you can post it, or I can post your translation and pay you directly. Your choice.

@sponge-bob, @neri0x, Thank you brother, I will translate it and make a post like @neri0x did, you do not need to pay me because I feel your article is very useful information for beginners like us, especially Aceh people.

I need an aceh translator! If you know someone.

This is very nice for the #aceh people

Yeah and we will continue our efforts!

a great appreciation for us in aceh .... thank you very much.

You are a great person in friend steemit, I need support from you @bcc

Steemit is very liked by the people of Aceh and I am one of the lovers of steemit

aceh and indonesia is my primary language, i will be happy to help, what i can do brother?

I'm so happy if you allow me to translate your valuable article!

You've found the person, I'm from aceh too. If you want to know about aceh, can ask me. I am very happy. @sponge-bob @neri0x

great things are coming!

send me an email to [email protected] we will contact you. Right now we think we found someone but dont forget to send the email, you could be our translator.

@neri0x I apologize for the delay in my reply, because 5 hours ago in aceh still at 3 am (night). I have sent you an email, and my email [email protected]

Thanks a lot my friend i got your mail, we already got someone but we will be contacting you if needed, thanks for the help!

Okay my friend friends, if there is anything I can do. Just call me at email, I'll wait.

I'm from aceh, i can speak but difficult to write 😁

Hahah i can only imagine. We aready got someone thanks a lot!

You're welcome 🙋

Hi brother, here is my translation post:
https://steemit.com/tips/@binjeeclick/selamatkan-g0-00usd-seiring-berkembangnya-anda-di-steemit

Hope can Surviving G0.00se Eggs from aceh and indonesia :)

Thanks a lot!!!

You are welcome my friend. We are looking for translators!

send me an email to [email protected] we will contact you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34