How to Be a "Lady Killer" - Take a Sip of my Pimp-Juice

in #tips7 years ago (edited)

Trademarks of a true pimp

They're/ they:

1.) fearless
2.) powerful
3.) dominant
4.) confident
5.) real/ direct
6.) self-absorbed
7.) unshakable
8.) energetically on "center" (in their own world), all the time
9.) behave entitled
10.) walk on-the-top of the world, all the time

This translates to:

They're all-around studs. They're men among boys. They're the few men who have the courage and confidence to claim what's theirs and to compete for what others deny to be theirs.

Women are primarily after two things in men:

1.) masculine traits
2.) good genes

Number one trumps number two. Usually masculine traits follows good genes but this isn't written in stone.

A midget that is supremely masculine is still a sex god. He's more irresistible to women than a man who has the perfect facial structure and muscle to fat ratio who's still a boy at heart.

Women CRAVE courage. More than they crave a big cock! They're made to spot a man who has no fear and they can't resist them and they ARE a very limited resource so women will fight hard for them. They'll literally bend over for them.

I know cuz I'm king-daddy tiger! I've mounted my fair share of tigresses in my day ;)

How to be a stud

I don't know how to explain this other than mentioning how my mind works and how I see myself compared to others.

So here goes:

  • My attention is worth more than EVERY other man in the area. I always come first in my world because I'm the most valuable asset on the planet. Every minute of my time is worth more than several ounces of gold. If you're going to have my attention it better be something valuable that you have to say or have to offer.
  • I know I'm valuable but I have no attachments to outcome. I expect women to crave me but I don't give a fuck if they don't.
  • I love myself more than life itself. I treat myself to what I want. I make NO apologies because I'm only being real and expressing my nature.
  • Curiosity leads me. I care more about testing the limits of what I can claim for myself than for worrying about the consequences.
  • I KNOW that I'm king-daddy tiger. I'm the boss. Others fall in line below me. I see this through their eyes in my mind. I see through the eyes of women looking at me and craving my attention and imagining being fucked by me.
  • I KNOW I'm a stud. I know I walk like a stud. I know I talk like a stud. I know I fuck like a stud. And I know that THEY know that I know. I know that my voice and the looks I give women sends a "vibrating dildo" to their pussies. I know that they'll do anything to be with me. I know that they'll do anything I ask of them when we take our clothes off and I know that they're completely turned on by ALL OF IT!
  • My sexual confidence is on God mode! This is my playground! I'm the big dog. These are my bitches. Men don't even exist in my world. I'll talk right through them if there's a hot young lady that's vying for my attention. I'll put out my hands to any random hot bitch and expect her to take them then I'll spin her around into my arms and tease a kiss . This shit drives bitches INSANE! I'll playfully choke her gently as we talk to let her know that I ain't a clown like the rest of the boys playing their lame "game" shit. I know that I'm a stud and I know how to make her know that. I know that she craves me in every way and that I drive her insane.
  • Everything that comes from me is REAL. Nothing is put on. I'm a 100% authentic stud. Women can't find a weakness in me because I have none. I'm bulletproof. You can't faze me. Words can't touch me. I can drop a bitch like a bag of rocks. I don't care. I don't need them. They need me! Why? Because I have all the resources they want. I have endless sexual-confidence and performance under the sheets. I make their toes curl. I have the attitude to claim the world and to take all the money. And I DO! I'm rich, bitch! I have the attitude to make men submissive little bitches and I DO! I take advantage of all the weak little creatures that claim to be men and I hoard all the women that they crave to be with.
  • I'm what men hate. I'm who they secretly want to be.
  • I know that women only pretend to hate me. I know what they want. I know I'm what they want. I've repeatedly confirmed this in my experiences with women.

Breaking it down to it's simplest form

In my mind I'm the king and I imagine that women see me as something even greater. I see myself as irresistible to women. I'm being honest now. What we men see as a 10 when we look at a woman doesn't compare to how women rate me compared to other men. I'm OFF THE CHARTS!

I'm always at another level compared to other men. I'm at the highest wavelength of consciousness. I'm always a step ahead of women. I can read their sexual interest in me with more ease than a pop-up book for children. I can spot it from 100 yards on a brief glance.

The world moves so slow for me that I can dissect everything in great detail as it's happening and I'm an expert at adjusting my course on the fly. The whole world bends over for me to fuck its great big juicy pussy and I do partake. I run a train on this bitch with the few other real pimps out there. I'd be a fool not to.

Do you know how amazing it feels

To be the man? To be the man that causes the hot women who act like bitches to most men and treat them lower than animals to become submissive and shy? To cause those hot bitches to become wet and horny? To not give a fuck what hot woman you're with this time or what they think about you?

Do you know how amazing it is to look fearlessly into the big dilated pupils of hot young chick and to see them look down submissively in slow motion as you stand there like a stud, chill to the bone? Do you have any idea how out-of-this-world it is to have a woman go completely crazy over your dick and to beg you to be naughty with her? To do naughty things to you that she'd never even think for a second to do with other men? To have the hottest women in existence be sexually obsessed with you? To crave to be dominated by you? Told what yo do by you? Treated like a hoe by you?

I do. You want to be there. Trust me.

Don't be fooled by the story that you're told by the man. The pimp is the highest status. It's the end goal of the amoeba. It's the highest reach of evolution. It's the natural consequence of becoming a man who is truly fearless and free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55