Sell Your SBD For $11 Right Now!

in #tips6 years ago

Currently, on Bittrex, 1 SBD (Steem-Backed Dollar) is selling for $11 USD. Use the 'Sell' Function in your wallet to get instructions on how to sell it. I'm personally selling it to power up my account, as this is the perfect opportunity to add Steem Power to your account. For every 1 SBD your articles earn right now, you're actually getting $11, so for Steemit users, NOW is the time to be earning! Tell your friends to adopt this platform ASAP, as they can begin earning as well! :) It appears that Steemit removed the 'convert to steem' function (at least for now), which is good to see, as a lot of users were probably unintentionally converting SBD to $1 worth of steem using that function, which is a fraction of what SBD is actually worth right now. At some point, it will level back off, so earn your bonus Steem by selling your SBD right now! :)

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

I'm trying to save money and this is imposible to me!! I wish I could power up rigth now :'( I don't know what to do seriously

Yeah, same boat here. I'm considering moving a LARGE amount of my other holdings into Steem Power to capitalize on this, since I'm not sure how it will last. Best of luck to you though! :)

Totally agree, nice move. I try to do the same! Good luck too

Thank you for sharing @biddle.
Don't you think that the value of SBD will continue to go higher?!

Stay warm this winter!
Cheers.

It's going nuts at the moment have you checked it lately wish i had more SBD to sell.

Hi @kaminchan, it's definitely possible, but I can't speculate on if that is the case. :) I firmly believe that STEEM will go higher, but can't really speak for SBD. :)

Many thanks for your reply! Much appreciated.

Wishing you lots of good luck and continue prosperity! A truly self-made man, entrepreneur!

Cheers.

Hiisound good bumper offer..

Interesting proposal...

Woww its really great good news like this ..

its perfect time for sell

Sounds great thanks for the heads up @biddle will look into now !!

You're very welcome! :)

Also Re-Steemed for you !!

Thanks for your support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95