mashed potato curry leaves

in #tips8 years ago

 

ingredients. 

3 connective young potato leaves
1 ounce Rimbang
1 piece Kincung
3 cloves Onion
2 cloves of garlic
1 vertebra Ginger
5 pieces of red pepper
Salt to taste Santan sufficiently dilute, because potato curry leaves do not require a thick coconut milk ,. A fairly thin coconut milk.  

step   

All milled spices red pepper, cayenne pepper, ginger, onion and garlic Mashed potato leaves samapai destroyed, then mash Rimbang and kincung not too devastated. Saute all ingredients that have been milled, then enter the milk. After boiling the potato leaf entry, along kincung Rimbang ,. Then add salt to taste. 😋


Sort:  

Mh looks lovely and delicious!

hehehe,
thanks friend @cynetyc
You can try it in the kitchen :)

I will try it and keep posting this wonderful content, I follow you now!

oh my god, it's make me hungry..

realyyyy , ?
you can enjoy these dishes in place bibo. ( simpang raya)

I don't wanna taking eat at bibo, since someone tell me about tokis right there huh

huhuhuhu im very glad too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39