You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My tips for Success on Steem

in #tips7 years ago

Good tips thank you, I feel the same at some stage just try to keep schedules to post every day. Its awesome when some upvote avalanche hits you out of the blue. I felt a bit down the last few days, and thought might be just waste of time because only a handful of people sees my previous posts. Then bang one of my post hit the jackpot. I am so grateful and thinking how can I do better quality content, every time. Happy steeming 😊

Sort:  

Do you have a Steemit routine? Thanks for the comment. I hope you have a WONDERFUL day! FOLLOWING YOU!

Quite random, I have a little girl to look after and quite busy during the day. I work nights, and try to fit in steeming posts whenever I can. Its not easy belive me...

I'm lucky, have never had to work nights! Must be difficult! How many times a week do you post on average?

Try to do every day, at least one or one resteem, sometimes more why you asking?

Just curious. Thinking about getting into some kind of routine.

"No pain no gain." That's the spirit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43