You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD now available for 18,000+ NEW USERS on Discord! - A New Invention IS ALIVE!

in #tipping-bot7 years ago

Great news that discord bot make easy for new user. Someone can you tell me how much sbd I need to deposit to take that opportunity? I'm very tried to make Steem. If I get bot like this then my work will be easy. Thanks for awsome information @fyrstikken

Sort:  

@currentnews Thank you very much :D
It doesn't matter what amount you would like to
deposit in your ( Curiosity Wallet ). If you join
http://steemspeakcom
You see more info by typing .TipMenu
.Deposit you type to register and get your memo key.
and with .Balance you can check your account value.

And of cause with .Tip you can send money to others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49