Finding Yourself a Bit Short on STEEM? Would You Prefer to Tip?

in #tip7 years ago

I Believe More STEEMians Should Post

additional donation addresses. Not everyone on Steem has a powerful vote, yet. Being able to tip additional coins allow authors to convert to STEEM and up their own voting power. (Among other things.) That being said, here are a few additional coins you can tip or donate to. Thank you so much for being able to show your appreciation for the information I've gathered. :)

All of These Coins (Except Zcash) Can Be Traded Using The BitShares,

decentralized, super-awesome transaction limits, trustless (based on the witness program) exchange. Seriously, I'm not kidding... the system rocks! :D
zcash.png

BitCoin 1Pv1jXD5S3akWhy2w7uvH97cQHsZ8XJqyQ

LightCoin LQDqV9xcdJBVcedpSLmJ6y16iddJJ6DW75

ZCash t1VoSSUrkyL5ZF3gM2vXS3FFLZB5t7Kdp3Y

zcKZWQbRm8LduZwt1LbEYoL1Wnq8HFSH8HM6DhkrGHQUbuhySU7gWju1oK5yqkRrSNpjK4x592ao9FPCMRQiH5dbKuDEWs7

All of These Coins (Including ZCash) Can Be Mined on Genesis-Mining

which has been a successful cloud mining provider for a number of years now. The referral program isn't sexy, the profits are not huge, it's solid and reliable. (And payouts are daily. ;) ) Use my account code for a discount of at least 3% --> HGkVIC

This Post is Primarily

for providing a handy link for a signature file. Posting all this information in a comment is just obtrusive. :)

Go Be Awesome! :D

Sort:  

Nice post like it.....

Thank You

Putting them all in a signature file was just too awkward. :)

and now I'm repeating myself. facepalm

Nice job

Thanks

What, if any, would be your preferred coin to tip with?

Husband actually suggested this to me yesterday. I like to do tutorials that will benefit until the end of time (lol!) and after 7 days don't have the capability to be paid... unless I offer another option.

For example, I just shared THIS on how to Pimp Your Post. It will be relevant until we start using something other than Markdown, but I'm just not getting the eyes it ... deserves (I guess). 😏

It IS really helpful, I think, and so do the few who have seen it.

Tipping is a GREAT idea. I've seen a few Steemians with QR codes at the end of their posts for this.

May have to decide which one(s) I want.

Thanks for this!😍

You Bet :)

you Nailed it with the Pimp your Post and I re-steemed it. :) Pure Awesome :D

Thanks, so much!

Also, I like to note: You use the word indeed. As do I, as do I. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47