You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk a Mile in My Shoes: Limited POV

in #tinyteaches6 years ago

Thanks for pointing me to this article. Don't know how I missed it. (apparently others have also missed it. Shame.)

You write in a very clear and concise manner and your command of the language shows. Using the camera analogy to describe POV is helpful and visual, something to keep in mind while musing. You've also made me realize that I'm a pushy sort of author, rudely intruding on my readers and characters instead of being the interested observer and teller of tales. You've already helped me become a better writer. Good job.

Sort:  

That's about the best compliment one could receive whatever writing on a topic like this. Thank you so much, @citizenzero!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47