Sort:  

Although it wasn't a main factor in our decision to build the tiny house now that we are living in it we are definitely getting used to not having as much stuff. Without the room to store a bunch of junk we are more conscious about our consumption and purchases.

Ah, minimalism is what I was searching for. Thank you @cdubendo. I was replying to @canadianrenegade saying "Decluttering / Reducing / Simplifying", but minimalism is the word I was actually searching for as I saw a documentary about Joshua Fields Millburn & Ryan Nicodemus a while ago and was fascinated by how rigorous they are.

Maybe my dream of a tiny house life will become true once.

If you haven't done so, follow @markwhittam. He and his family are trully living the real live in their Steemy tinyhouse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81