You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farewell Tiny House, For Now

in #tinyhouse6 years ago

Love it! So beautiful! My hubby and I lived in a "tiny house" for ten months, over the winter. It was a homemade fifth wheel, and we enjoyed every minute. And DO enjoy your twins. I always wanted twins, but the Lord gave my 4 to me one at a time. May I recommend an excellent book for training them? It's called "To Train up a Child" by Micheal and Debi Pearl, of NoGreaterJoy Ministries. I used this book, and believe me, I would use it again! If you train them, they will learn to be such a help to you, and SUCH a JOY and BLESSING! It's a lot easier than going the "undisciplined child, angry parent" route, which I also (sadly) experienced. Love one another, and be blessed! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed your stay in the tiny house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42