You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny House Episode 9: Electrical System Rough In

in #tinyhouse7 years ago

@canadianrenegade, i upvoted and resteemed it and following you now but I'd like to explicitly compliment you on your project and the approach. I love the concept. Small but durable and well-built, off the grid and energy efficient, maybe even energy independent. I posted a comment about something similar but not in exact same area as yours, so i figured it will not interfere with you or anything you do in any negative way.

I wish you a great success and I will be following your progress with a great interest.

Good luck with your other projects too!

Sort:  

Thanks for following and the resteem it is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46