You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Homes, Agenda2030 and Climate change: What's the connection?

in #tinyhomes6 years ago

haha I know I went through that stage where I want to shake people awake but I calmed down now. You can't wake up everyone and I now concentrate on the ones that do listen and need a little encouragement in the right direction. Much more practical for me or I would go insane.

I'm still new around here. I will go back and read your older blogs. If you haven't already, should do one on the celebrities and expose them.

Sort:  

Yeah, you're right about that. Good idea, perhaps I'll write a post like that in the future, after I finish up the other ones I'm working on.

Welcome to steemit by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48