TinyArtChallenge: pattern - my first entry!!!

Have you read about the funny Tiny Art Challenge by @oceansoul13

Look at here: https://steemit.com/tinyartchallenge/@oceansoul13/tinyartchallange-week-4-continues-theme-announcement-patterns-reward-pool-17-sbd-s

This is my first entry for this awesome challenge: a pattern inspiring by the houses ^_^

To draw this tiny piece I use my black ink pen and my pencils on a paper tag size 4x7 cm! It was really funny to work on a very small artwork ^_^ As you know, houses are one of my favorite subject, so when I read that the theme for this week was "pattern", I decided to create a pattern using a bunch of tiny colored houses ^_^

In the following pics you can see the work in progress, starting from the first lines in black ink:

I hope you like it ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

OH!
Silvia, this is really nice!!! Are you going to make more?
I will check out the link, thank You!
I want to make one too!!
:-D

I had so much fun to do this, even if usually I prefer to work on less small pieces ^_^ You have to partecipate with your art (I really love your illustration!)!!!

Outstanding post and narrative.
Thanks for sharing such great post with us!

Oh, wow! Really beautiful!

Thanks so much for this funny challenge, @oceansoul13 ^_^

So cute :) Great post!

Many thanks ^_^

Hello, We have browsed most of one's posts. This post is where I managed to get the most valuable information for my own research. Thanks regarding posting, maybe we can easily see more about this. Are you conscious of any other websites about this subject.

WAIT!!


KINDLY Checkout My Posts Also and UPVOTE If Possible and Follow Me As I already Followed you Thanks @silviabeneforti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39