TinyArtChallange ~ Week #3 ~Announcing the Winners!

Hello everyone!

I'm sorry I'm few days late with the announcement, I was really busy these days...

For this week's winners prizes, we can thank our dear @errymil and for having honorable mentions to our dear @coloringiship!

I was consulting with @errymil and now I would like to present you what we have come up with:

1st place (5SBD) goes to: @jnart with this amazing and really really tiny entry!

2nd place (3SBD) goes to: @apprentice001 with this awesome entry!

3rd place (2SBD) goes to: @giuatt07 with this beautiful entry!

And here are the HONORABLE MENTIONS (1 SBD each):

@ivhexe with this creative (but not the tiniest) drawing :)

U5dtoKXWwqGNjq5NyAQ5krBK1sBQg7d_1680x8400.jpg

@fole with this cute drawing:

and @airmatti with these 3 entries

Congratulations to all the winners!

Here is the proof of transactions:

proof.jpg

The next challenge will be soon, feel free to suggest the theme or contact me if you would like to donate the prize money :)

All the best,
@oceansoul13

Sort:  

Thank you, always a funny and great contest! Congrats to the winners and all participants!

Congrats on getting a prize. I think that it's a great contest!

Yes it's funny to do!

Thank you for participating!

great contest! congratulations to winers.. Im following and look forward to the next contest :)

Thanks...soon the announcement that post will be announced :)

nice great little entries :)) excited for the next ch ;)

Soon soon... :)

:)

Well done you talented artists with macro visions. It’s all in the details!

Wow! Thanks @oceansoul13! and Congratulations to all the winners and participants. I enjoyed creating the drawing and definitely look forward to the next challenge. Have a great day!

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it because that's what all of this is all about :)

Thank you very much, @oceansoul13 . Your contests are very fun and with great artists.

I agree, I gathered such a great group of artists! I'm so glad :)

Thank you sooo much!!! congratulations to all winners!
I'm excited for the next week :D

Thank you for sticking with us :)

My pleasure :)

Nice! I am really honored! And I think the other contestants made splendid jobs, some more interesting than mine. I was fun taking part of this kind of artwork. I will maybe keep on working on my GoT picture and make something more out of it. Thanks again!

You really did an amazing job making that John Snow so really really tiny and accurate! Well done! Would like to see more of your entries on next weeks challenges. Enjoy!

Thank you so much! It was a great challenge, and looking forward to the next one.

Also some really great learns from even just the two I did : and I'm actually now just doing more of them for fun!!

Congrats to the winners, and really all who participated :))

I'm so glad that I gave you the idea and inspiration for making more work...I'm so happy to hear that!

Congrats to all the winners. A very talented bunch :)

You all really are! ;D It's so hard to choose the winners...really the hardest part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87