TinyArtChallange ~ Week #2 ~ Winners!

Hello everyone!

I've been away for a week so that's why I'm announcing the winners of the 2nd week right now. For this week I decided to whom and how the prizes will be given.

So, the winners are...

1st place (5SBD) goes to: @fole with these two amazing entries!

fole0102.jpg

Thank you for your effort! I love the style and the fact that they are really really tiny!

2nd place (3SBD) goes to: @errymil with these three amazing entries!

errymill.jpg

First one is my favorite! Truly amazing!

3rd place (2SBD) goes to: @coloringiship with these two amazing entries!

coloringship.jpg

First one really touched my soul!

And here are the HONORABLE MENTIONS (1 SBD each):

@zneeke with this drawing:

@dcrockete with this painting (would win a better prize but no post included...):

@girlbeforemirror really cool but not so tiny (amazing poetry though):

@rsphotowork not so tiny but really awesome!
001.jpg

@sopa-pekar I really like the colors on this one!

Here's the proof of the transactions:
proof.jpg

Thank you all for participating! I'm taking a week off as I'm going on a holiday but will be back with the next theme in a week!

This is a great opportunity for you to leave a comment of what would you like to be the next theme?

Also, I'm looking for sponsors so feel free to leave a comment here or contact me on Steemit chat!

Love you all,
@oceansoul13

Sort:  

Thank you @oceansoul for this challenge it was fun doing it, looking forwardto the next challenge. Congratulations to all the winners

Congratulations to all the winners! Wonderful tiny works! :)

Thank you @oceansoul13 and congratulations to all the winners. Amazing tiny paintings :)

so nice tiny pieces of art!!! Congrats to the winners!! ^_^

Thank you very much oceansoul13, I'm honored to be mentioned up there. Your contests are good for the heart.

Congratulations to all the winners! Have an awesome day!

A lovely, colourful collection of tiny artwork 🎨

Congrats to all winners!

Wow!! Congratulations guys-well deserved :)

Thank you sooo much! :D <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66