1st TinyArtChallenge // all artwork presented // Vote for THE WINNER!

in #tinyartchallenge7 years ago (edited)

banner02.jpg

I'm so excited to tell you that our dear @thetruthbomb decided to sponsor this challenge and give 5 SBD's to the WINNER. We both know that it's not much, but I'm really happy that one of you will be additionally rewarded for his/her effort!

I'm sure I'll give few more people 1 SBD for the honorable mentions!

I would like to thank you all for participating as no one came here and accepted my challenge because of the money (because none of it was involved until now). I wanna tell you that your work is very appreciated and I'm grateful to have so many great artists on board!


Divider2-minimalistic.jpg


I would like you to help me decide which one should be the winner of this week's #tinyartchallenge with the theme: an animal so now I'm gonna present you the participants and their work. It was allowed up to three entry so that's why some artists have several entries. And of, course my and @thetruthbomb's work is not considered to be the winner, but I'll present you them too at the end :D

The participant's entries are following (no specific order):


1st entry by @airmatti


1st entry by @fole


2nd entry by @fole


3rd entry by @fole


1st entry by @errymil


2nd entry by @errymil


1st entry by @nathanjtaylor


2nd entry by @nathanjtaylor


3rd entry by @nathanjtaylor


1st entry by @jameshsmitharts


1st entry by @juliakponsford


1st entry by @offgridlife


1st entry by @kristyglas


1st entry by @sopa-pekar


1st entry by @aci7


Not participating in this contest:


1st entry by @thetruthbomb


2nd entry by @thetruthbomb


My 1st entry


My 2nd entry


Now, please leave a comment for ONE ENTRY you think should be the winning one! Please do that with writing the name of the artist (+ the entry number if that artist has several entries). Voting is opened until 20.07.2017., 3 PM Roman Time.

You're not gonna vote for yourself, right!? :D


Our artist's database that my dear @aksinya started to create has grown with a couple of new people and I bet it will keep expanding! If you think someone is missing or you're the one who's missing feel free to tell me that. Also if I added someone by mistake contact me ASAP! Here it is, the current ARTIST'S DATABASE.

@a4illusionist, @airmatti, @aishwarya, @africangold, @aksinya, @alex-zerr, @allfabeta, @allforthegood, @anca3drandom, @anandkphoto, @aneblueberry, @andrew0, @andrianna, @anikanam, @allstarrunner, @aniestudio, @artguy, @artwithflo, @art21, @barbara-orenya, @billyjohnsonart, @camilla, @catsmart, @cgame, @chessmonster, @christiesnelson, @coloringiship, @comealong, @christiesnelson, @dana-varahi, @daio, @danilamarilu, @daydreams4rock, @dcrockete, @dean-mno, @drawingsbymilena, @dreemit, @dottie, @edgarsart, @elementm, @elewarne, @elgeko, @elaine54, @elena2017, @em3di, @englishchivry, @errymil, @everlove, @exe8422, @fayehalliday, @flowerpowerart, @fole, @fractalizer, @fumansiu, @funkit, @ginasarasini, @giraffeonskates, @girlbeforemirror, @goldenroom, @granturismo89, @gre3n, @gric, @groundcontrol, @harshalachopra, @havok777, @henry-gant, @hhelenbby, @hilarski, @hopehugs, @inber, @indiandigitizer, @izabellablue, @james7, @jameshsmitharts, @jameslano, @jangaladesigns, @janiceduke, @jankasparec, @jessamynorchard, @josephmoyers, @juanmiguelsalas, @juliakponsford, @jyezie, @kalemandra, @karmashine, @katharsisdrill, @ken-and-jane, @kiddarko, @krizia, @kryo, @lapstjup, @lauralemons, @leoplaw, @lighteye, @lightsplasher, @littlemozart, @lloyddavis, @louiscpt, @luckyfellow, @mada, @madlenfox, @marty-art, @marty-art, @mariandavp, @mechart, @mayasky, @meesterboom, @merej99, @michaelmcdermott, @michaelstobiersk, @mindfreak, @mikkolyytinen, @milenamilak, @mprgrmmr, @motivator, @mrssignificant, @mystisoul, @nadversion56, @naquoya, @natureofbeing, @nature.sauvage, @neonartist, @nicnas, @nikosgyftakis, @nin0000, @nitan, @nonameslefttouse, @oceansoul13, @ocrdu, @omwith, @onlyifisayok, @opheliafu, @paniopan, @paolobeneforti, @peterheckmann, @pcste, @pixielolz, @phoenixmaid, @prakashghai, @prostosun, @pyrowngs, @rachelsvparry, @randolphrope, @reddust, @reneenouveau65, @revostrike, @richguy, @robyneggs, @rubens9119, @rubenalexander, @sanakumar, @saramiller, @seisges, @serkorkin, @sethlinson, @shady, @shortcut, @siloe, @silviabeneforti, @skapaneas, @stitchybitch, @sofi-m, @soyjosluis, @spaceginger, @splus, @stargarden, @stephenking989, @straydays, @sourcebird, @sumsum, @supernalbeing, @synesthesia, @tarazkp , @tasartcraft, @thebatchman, @the01crow, @thedrollyears, @thetruthbomb, @therealpaul, @tracer-paulo, @toonpunk, @tonyr, @throughwindows, @trueart, @twirble, @ubik, @unusualconcept, @urielromeo, @verbal-d, @veronicavaldeon, @villainblack, @voodoolizard, @voronoi, @winstonwolfe @yadamaniart, @woman-onthe-wing, @woodywood143, @wordsword, @wvm, @xochicotta, @xtdnrymompreneur, @xtrodinarypilot, @yoganarchista, @yuccarose, @yusaymon, @yuslindwi, @zenithwombat.

Divider2-steemit.jpg

Thank you all for watching and participating! New theme announcement soon.
Please upvote, follow, resteem, comment :D

P.S. All dividers and a #tinyartchallenge banner made by me :D

Love you all!
@oceansoul13

Sort:  

Ok, I've decided! It was hard as there are sooo many great entries! My vote goes to @nathanjtaylor's 1st entry!

My first vote goes to 2nd entry by @errymil. Second choice is 1st entry by @fole.
Success to everyone!

Thank you so much! :)

I know she is not included but my vote goes to the 1st entry by@truthbomb

Aww thanks errymill

Awwww ok..but then you have two votes :D

Ok i choose 1st entry by @aci7
And 1st entry by sopa-pekar

Now that's three :D

Haha sorry! Ok my only two choices are

  1. 1st entry by @truthbomb
  2. 1st entry by @aci7

I know it's hard to decide so I've considered all three :D

My vote goes to the peacock :)
By @errymil

I vote for the 2nd entry by @fole ! :D

Thank you so much! :)

Thanks! Please, feel free to resteem and vote :)

My vote goes to the 1st entry by @airmatti :)
(although I'm in love with the 2nd. entry by @thetruthbomb) <3

ok, thanks for voting! hehe we all love @thetruthbomb's art :)

lol you are too sweet :) thank you :)

You're welcome. :D

I vote for the 1st entry by @aci7

Can I choose more than one? Favourite is the second entry by @errymil, with a very, very close second favourite by @aci7. Great concept of a contest and so many beautiful artworks to appreciate 🙏🏽

Ok, I'll consider both of your votes :DThanks, yes, so many great entries, I can't decide whom to give my vote...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46