Sort:  

I love Tweety! He's so cute :) good work!!

Thank you... :)

Wow, wait, you did this? Nice work! is it out of clay or? So tiny, so cute!

No ... I didn't make it... It was off some ornament that I bought that broke and he is all that is left.
And he is cute. so I kept him. and now he is up on steemit in a photo for you to see how cute his still is.. Forget my fingers..(LOL). I had to include them to show you how tiny Tweety is

I think I goofed... I see now that it is not just a photo but a tiny artwork... so I need to not be included.. Sorry for that. It won't let me redo the tag so it is still in tinyartchallenge.
I miss understood the directions

should I flag it ? to get it to not be in this tag?

Oh, it's ok, but yes, please flag it so it's not tagged...sorry for the missunderstanding...it is really cute. you should try doing it out of clay or something hehe

Wow... thank you for writing me back... I thought you might have thought I was cheating.. I don't know why I couldn't understand the rules. It is a relief that you are okay... I already flagged it and removed the photo. For awhile I didn't know what to do.. It is impossible to remove a post or change the initial tag

Sorry for replying just now, my steemit doesn't notify me when someone comment so I have to go search and that's not an easy task...I'm not sure but I think it's not possible to remove any of that...but it doesn't matter so much, don't bother :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50