You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW! TinyArtChallenge Announcement and Invitation for Artists! This Week's Theme: An Animal

in #tinyartchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Well, I don't want to cheat and submit something that may end up winning something if it is not by the rules. I am a very fair person. It wrecks my soul and causes me to get depressed when I think I have crossed the line. So until I get more people to agree with your feelings, I will continue to withhold this entry from this morning at bay.
Thank you so much for trying to lift my spirits. I just was so excited that no further than 2 feet from me ... hanging on the wall was that painting of the beach and I just was not thinking. And blindly entered it.
You are truly sweet... Thank you for your comment

Sort:  

That's fair-am sure you will find something :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58