Peter Falk tiny portrait - my second entry for the TinyArtChallenge

in #tinyartchallenge7 years ago

"Just one more thing" he would say, after re-opening the door he just closed, and the suspect would get incredibly mad:
a great detective strategy by lieutenant Columbo, played by the great Peter Falk.

peter falk.JPG

This is my second entry for week 3 of the TinyArtChallenge, here is the link :
https://steemit.com/tinyartchallenge/@oceansoul13/tinyartchallange-week-3-theme-announcement-portrait-win-10-sbd-s

Follow the challenge and vote for your favourite portraits.

Thank You.

Sort:  

Excellent! So tiny so precise!

donefollow and uv
upvoted my post please

Columbo was great!
Good luck with your tinyart challenge !
You should turn those skills digital !

Quoting Columbo:
"I worry. I mean, little things bother me. I'm a worrier. I mean, little insignificant
details - I lose my appetite. I can't eat. My wife, she says to me, "you know, you can really be pain."

I immediately recognized him! Great!

wow this ia amazing post i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30