#TinyArtChallenge Week 4 - Three Petite Patterns

in #tinyartchallenge7 years ago (edited)

20170908_172424_resized.jpg

Thanks to one of my favorite Steemians,

the talented @danilamarilu, I became familar with the #tinyartchallenge for the first time earlier this week and this is my first time entering this challenge.


Souvenir penny used as a reference object.

20170908_141341 - Copy.jpg
20170908_172716_resized.jpg


#1
TAC-Entry1-resized.png

20170908_171942_resized.jpg


#2
TAC-Entry2-resized.png

20170908_172019_resized.jpg

#3
TAC-Entry3-resized.png

20170908_171002_resized.jpg



Your constructive criticism is always welcome.



Thanks to @oceansoul13 for posting this challenge!

It's been a lot of fun creating the entries.

Sort:  

Good job! If I was still working at Vsauce I would totally have featured that on the Build It Draw It Play it show!

Thanks for your support, @drwatson! I had a few practice sessions to warm up to the tiny art here, and it was a lot of fun finding my way to the end result 😊

This is SO cool!!! I still have to make my entry to the contest haha!!!
Thanks for mentioning me in your post & GOOD LUCK in the challenge !!!!

I bet yours will be awesome! Your work is always inspired ☺

Thank you @enternamehere. I get a lot of my inspiration from my fellow steemians ;)

Congratulations @enternamehere! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ohhh details! This is fantastic, I really like the last one! The Colores in that one combine so well. Epic!

Thanks!! Your compliments mean a lot :-D

Thank you for this amazing entries!

Thank you for posting such a great challenge.

The one with the bricks is my favorite. It looks completely three-dimensional, and so much larger than it really is!

I'm really impressed with the precise detail in all your work. It clearly demands a great deal of patience. And you must have good close-range vision.

Thank you for your feedback. Glad you appreciate the tiny art. This project would have been even more fun with a giant lighted magnifying glass, so I could have made it into minuscule art!

Sounds like a project for the future!

Congratulations @enternamehere! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83