My Entry to the Tiny Art Challenge # 4!!!

Tiny Mandala

This is my first entry to this awesome challenge created by: @oceansoul13. I love creating art so I totally decided to join this fun and awesome challenge, if you wanna participate here's a link to the original post.

tiny art challenge #4.jpg

So I decided to create a tiny mandala, I did it on a bussiness card (2x 3 and 1/2 in) so the mandala is about 2x2 in ( 5x5cm. aprox)

The tiny mandala was created using stabilo pens and sharpie pens. I had so much fun creating this mandala ! I totally encourage you to participate & to upvote all the entries !

I hope everyone is having a great night, thanks for stopping by my blog & reading my post!


Sort:  

This is so beautiful! I also posted for this challenge, but I had only watercolor paint and colorpencils. I have lost all my needle-pens somewhere, during travelling. This is the result on 2x2 cm : https://steemit.com/art/@kalemandra/tinyartchallenge-patterns

@kalemandra I upped your post and tried to upvote all the entries ! It's such a fun challenge! And OMG I'm so sorry to hear about your pens!!! 😭💔😭

@danilamarilu This is impressive, you can also apply this on your henna work :D

@aftabkhan10 thank you!!! I certainly can!!!

Thanks for sharing...

This is great art

I knew you would make something great for this challenge - I'm excited to see everyone's work at the end!

Thank you so much @enternamehere ! This challenge is so much fun! I'm also excited to see everyone's work!!!

Very beautiful and creative mandala! Thanks for this entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97