You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Powers that be" V4Vapid's TinFoilRaps competition entry

in #tinfoilraps7 years ago

Fan-fucking-tastic!

FEMA camp creations, guillotine decapitations
2 year old children 26 vaccinations
HARPP machinations, deep state’s lackin patience
But 9/11’s building 7’s never conversation?

You did this on your phone? beats/lyrics/ video editing??

Sick man, I think you've just raised the bar ;)

Sort:  

Thanks man!

No, not the beat. I am going to update this tomorrow with all the original content from different places. There was just SO MUCH of it, and I didn't think about keeping a list until I was posting it. So I have to go back and get all that info again >.<, just too tired to do it tonight.

The vocals were recorded with the phone. Video editing and vocal mixing/mastering on the computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50