You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Beauty of our Weapons" /// Tin Foil Raps 2 /// Collab with @V4Vapid

in #tinfoilraps6 years ago

This is what it sounds like in my mind but definitely not how it sounds when I try to perform it, lol.

Thank you so much for doing this man!

You have no idea how cool it is to see this come to life!

Also super impressed you had it finished in such a short time,"it's like Whoa". You're a master.

Sort:  

Thanks brother! I really appreciate it!

Your writing was really cool to perform. I know I was like "Yea, might take me a couple days to get it done", but as soon as I got a beat pulled up and just started rapping your lyrics, they really just rolled off the tongue. Really dope lyrics!

And no problem man, literally any time!

Big up yourself. This is perfect.

Sure is!! So dope

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62