TIN FOIL RAPS Contest ~ Illuminati and Genocide in Myanmar

in #tinfoilraps7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers!
This post is for a contest organised by @v4vapid with the theme: Tin Foil Raps - A Paranoid Rhymes Contest.

image

I'm not good in this, but I've tried my best. I hope you like it:

They're everywhere

They want you to stare

At their most glare

One eye symbolic of dare

You may not care

By the time you stare, at it

They brainwash you there, so stop looking at it

I can't handle this shit

Look away, pal. I ain't talking no shit

I know you don't give a shit

But it's a 100 bucks about to go down to the pit

Ok I'm just gonna take it without looking at it

You said "how come money brainwash your dick?"

Man.. They're everywhere, and it's making me sick"

Look at that genocide today

Why no one gives a fuck?

They called muslim terrorist, but hey

When muslim slaughtered, they look away

I mean how the fuck...

Those pricks need a lesson

"whatcha gonna do with that a 100 bucks?"

I'm gonna stick it through their ass, son!

They're gonna get asswash with that 100 bucks

So far they've been putting their brain in their asses

Living together in peace is beautiful

But they refused, you didn't learn that at school?

No point to wash their brain as they don't have it

They're not human, they're hairless asses or donkeys


Thank you, I don't know if this okay or not, but I just go with it! Have a beautiful Sunday!
Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @teukudianaulia to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36