You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Powers that be" V4Vapid's TinFoilRaps competition entry

in #tinfoilraps7 years ago

Great rhymes, my man. I was digging the lyrics before hearing the song but DAMN you know how to deliver dem raps. I kept my entry in lyrics because I've yet to master the art.

Steem on!

Sort:  

Thanks man, really appreciate it. Just keep practicing and practice some more. One tip to learn how to deliver your lyrics a bit more is to hand write other people's rhymes, like the artists you look up to the most. Hand write them yourself and rap them over and over on multiple different beats with as many different styles as possible, really goes a long way to get better. Be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50