You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza Related - Tin Foil Raps - Entering My Own Contest for Fun! (Not Eligible to Win)

in #tinfoilraps7 years ago (edited)

No problem my friend .. how could I resist such a lyrical miracle ;)

I know exactly what you mean! I write a fair amount of poetry and it's a great to find your inner voice and cut straight to the message you wish to convey. I learned much about this world from listening to the likes of KRS-ONE when I was growing up. In terms of the truth they were the trailblazers and they educated a generation to the world that was being built around them. In many ways it's sad to see how hip hop has been drawn into the mainstream and such messages replaced by vaccuous ego-centric bullshit!

Rhyme crew? It's an emphatic yes from me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81