TIN FOIL RAPS Contest # rhymes paranoid for Corruptors #

in #tinfoilraps7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!!!!!!!

This post is for a contest organised by @v4vapid with the theme: TinFoilRaps - A Paranoid Rhymes Contest.

images.jpeg

Surely,
I'm not a real poet. In fact, I like to call myself a poet of relapse, because it is not easy for me to create poetry. My poetry was born when I was really struggling with something.
The problem of corruption in this country really sucks the mind and energy, then born this poem is probably far from good. Perhaps just a frustrated flow channel. If you have time, consider and if necessary comment.

Just twenty-six steps me with my son
Walking gripping for the sun
Dragging expectations that are actually reluctant to move
Suddenly a bunch of robbers stooped mercilessly

They are duriansis!
Shaytan-faced angel
The one who waved all the way to the wings
Snooping then snatching my son's dream knit

I'm fully aware
Surrounding me now crowded with processed
As if polite
As if godly
As if generous
As if faithful
As if enforcing the laws of the land

Correct…!!!!!
Just as if

Truly !!!!
From the hills of ancient rock the idol of the poets
From the expanse of savanna widespread dreams of the filmmakers

My child dreams of beautiful days
About the days that lead him
Embed a new glorious day
On the chest of her children
And the children of his children

But is it possible?

They have robbed my son's quota
The look of my son
Did not make them turn the bow
They just keep eating and drinking with
greedy without caring

Finally I just shouted furiously
Chanting anger
What I grip on the wind
I attached to the storm
Let you perish as if you never live in time.

basic seriegala in sheep's clothing, people who believe in the people hearts to eat the people's money,

shamefully embarrassing

Thank you all,
I don't know if this okay or not, but I just go with it! Have a beautiful Sunday!

Thanks alot for @v4vapid for making this challenge as good as it is

follow

@oji24

Sort:  

@v4vapid please check my blog

nice content them and topic subject, best of luck

thanks fella pray for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84