You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Powers that be" V4Vapid's TinFoilRaps competition entry

in #tinfoilraps7 years ago

Thanks man! It was a blast.

Yea, to be honest I'm not sold on the flat earth theory really at all, BUT, this was a conspiracy theory post and I was throwing everything at it.

LMAO, yea man. I honestly hadn't thought of that, but I'm pretty sure that's what the LHC is all about. Trying to hack the universe and shit, hopefully they don't blow everything up. What I think about the LHC is what if they have already blown shit up or created an alternate reality or some shit through what they are doing. There's definitely been a major shift in the world's affairs after it was created, so who knows, ay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43