"Man is genious" V4Vapid's TinFoilRaps competition entry

in #tinfoilraps7 years ago

you know what's more obvious than nine eleven?
well I didn't find anything yet..
for that event we watched twenty four seven
on all TV's and on the net
was obviously a play the US played
to start the war that's been delayed
oh now I think I can remember
something as fake as that september
or maybe more fake and obvious
which really shows how Man is genious
his actions just can not be serious
every war is dumber than the previous
the circus now is playing in syria
animated by iran and russia
are we supposed to believe
the millions that are forced to leave
'cause they are dead ten times a day
and may also die on their way
want their president to stay
and carry on his bloody play?

Thanks @V4vapid for starting this contest it makes it really fun here in steemit

I read some good other entries and they're really good I guess the prices has already found their owner so I'm just doing this for fun :D

Sort:  

hope I can write something like this and I know I can also enjoy this :)

you'll never know how good you are unless you try ;)
good luck :)

oh, you found it.. Nice post by the way.

:) thanks alot I'm glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75