Conspiracy rap for @v4vapid contest

in #tinfoilraps7 years ago (edited)

THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR @v4vapid contest

Sitting and wondering in my dome
feeling itches from my tinfoilrapped birthday cone
your eyes running over me like a surveillance drone
wondering why you care about me
when the thoughts in your heart are really about him
you know you can have it all
but still you just wanna see me fall
If I am weary I will call you first
because of all my chances you are the best

I DON'T KNOWW IF THIS WHAT YOU WANTED, BUT JUST DECIDED TO TRY IT OUT
HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @davidsiedoma to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

hey I want to participate in the contest but I cant see @v4vapid 's publication
I'm I too late ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70