You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tin Foil Raps 2 - A Paranoid Rhymes Contest - Syrian Edition - Comedy Open Mic Round #10

Bravo @palikari123, Bravo!! My personal favorite line:

"Is QAnon the saviour, or just the same old deep state shillin’ behaviour, 5d chess oh please give it a rest"

Nice work and goddamn that was comprehensive. I do believe you upturned every thinkable 'conspiracy' nugget in that little rhyming scheme. Clearly you're taking your own advice :)

"If you wanna know the truth, be an internet sleuth, all the information, right there on your pc station"

Sort:  

Thanks so much Daniel....your appreciation means a hell of a lot to me, coming from a brilliant writer like yourself. Also, go ahead share it with anyone you please.

Thanks Again.

Congrats on your win @palikari123 !!!!!!!!!!!! I just got back in town from a long weekend and this was among the first things I saw when I logged onto Steemit, awesome :)

Thanks Dan:) Hope you had a great weekend away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62