You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tin Foil Raps 2 - A Paranoid Rhymes Contest - Syrian Edition - Comedy Open Mic Round #10

in #tinfoilraps6 years ago

I’m not cool enough to understand it all but very impressive! You should write more. I remember your Greek bday celebration story. Or Do I have the wrong Jacob story 😉? Seriously, your writing is entertaining. Write away!

Sort:  

Thank you @beeyou, you are too kind. It was about Easter btw. I will attempt to write a little more often in the future. Here you go, I will reward you with some dust :P

I remember the Easter part but wasn’t it Jacob’s bday too or is Jacob part of the comedy? Lol, I’m not the best with comedy, just ask @doomsdaychassis and @profanereviews.

I see someone paid attention to my 2 cent dust post but still going around rewarding! Lol, I must be a helicopter mom like @pretty.dorky calls me! This one will have to go to dust, I have a prissy rule about not self voting. At the moment at least. 😂

Correct. The birthday was sort of a party on top of a party. Good times. It was the way I structured the story that made it confusing. I think I confused myself half way through writing it. Yes I did read your dust story. Ty dorky for upgrading my dust!

I thought it was a great story. It was a post about Easter celebrated in the happy ways of a Greek heritage, plus throw in a birthday party, so what better way? Keep writing and you'll find your flow. Check out pretty.dorky and profanereview's blogs, both received curied votes and they write for fun! Don't check out doomsdaychassis, he writes for the heck of it. Haha, I go there to have some laughs. (See how I'm talking about them behind their backs without adding the @). ;)

you tagged me 2 posts above this dork.
:)

Edit: Bee is right, don't check my stuff out. It is garbage.

Talking behind your back means you not knowing! Nah, not garbage. That's too harsh. Just not Pg13 rating.

My pleasure @palikari123! Gotta stick together until our votes are huuuge! 💰

Don’t worry @beeyou, I got this one! 😃

Thanks for keeping @palikari123's reward to me from turning into dust. ;)

Had to go find your giphy from the other post. That's how we roll baby!

rollin.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83