Tinder ! serious dating app or just for a one night stand partner ??

in #tinder7 years ago

How I know Tinder

I know this app from Facebook where there is this people who show their reaction on using it. They say it is an app for people looking for a mate or life partner. it seems cool and decided to try it out. When you read the introduction of the app it says it is where you meet new people Swipe.Match.Chat.Date

WOW

This app is amazing. It's super easy and I love the graphics and interface. As a user you don't need to fill much and if you like someone you just need to swipe their picture in a right direction which is right or above if you super like them. if they like you too it will tell you that it's a match and you can start chatting.

Like/Super like , Match and Chat

So, I did Swipe for Like and Super Like and surprisingly I have about 15 matches. HAHA . but what I realized next is that most of this guy do not want to start say Hi or Hey. I have to do it first lol. most of the chat also going good at first but then ,yeah,it become silent.

Asking out

There are some guys who positively showing good response chatting with me until they ask me out and offer me to "have fun" get wild and stuff. They said, 'it's Tinder after all' and 'I'm here for sex' , 'Europeans use this app for sex'

Sort:  

Where there is love there is life.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55