You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did I make my first Reishi Mushroom Tincture

in #tincture6 years ago

0EEEAA78-F32A-44C8-8FD3-F1B762E142D3.jpeg

Excellent, detailed and inspiring post @senorcoconut. We’re so happy to see you following your dreams and inspiring and educating others along the way! That’s what it’s all about. 😊 Your post has been resteemed @the-hearth, @mountainjewel’s earth-centered curation account! 🌿💚

Sort:  

Oh my god thank you so much @mountainjewel and your curation account @the-hearth.

I forgot you had started that account, I must have seen it recently and got busy with family life! I love it.

Thanks again

Dreams come true!

We have these on our property as well. My wife puts them in her tea and coffee after chopping them up. It was interesting to hear you can eat them too. I've always heard you don't want to early them because they taste horrible. I think we will try to saute up a young white piece as you mentioned. Thanks.

I amnxompetely new to this world of forest medicine but I have wanted to learn for a long time and now I can practice what I've read, get some experience under my belt and start really homesteading!

I had heard about eating reishi from 2 different people on a mushroom id page off face book. I will try it this year too. And a tea also, why not!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77