V4Vapid's Tin Foil Raps Comp Submission: Do The ISIS: (Hegelian Dialectic - The Globalists Game)

in #tin7 years ago (edited)

I'm a bit late to the party on @V4vapid 's entry submissions but I had to throw this out there after seeing their interesting and fun post. I mainly want to submit it because You Tube has only allowed this vid of mine to get 363 views and that number has never moved since the first week it was uploaded. This was something I threw together in my studio last May and quickly uploaded with a lot of the content I cache at my Clarity of Signal site. The song is all original lyrics and thats my sad silly white ass attempting to rap pathetically. :)

I have a small studio at my house and I do voice over from time to time for game and translation companies. Anyway the song captures a lot of what I see the murderous global elite up to. It gets out there so be prepared to go on a bit of a trippy ride. :)

Just for the record, I'm not anti-Judaism, I'm anti-Zionist. (Ya have to throw that caveat in these days otherwise ya get labeled.) Anyways, enjoy the madness!

Sort:  

Hey man, I joined Steemit a couple of weeks ago to follow Patrick Lancaster, On his 12days post he gave you a shout out. Just seen your channel and think we're coming from the same place. I'm just writing an article about the protests in Iran and the potential for another Zionist war. It would be my first post, I'm still getting my head around this platform, thought you might be able to give me some tips on how to do it the best way? if there is a best way? thanks, Andrew

Surprised you're worried about labels.

Ya have a good point. :) In the past I honestly didn't care but this past summer the Atlantic Council put out a piece that was trying to lump my site into the alt-Right/anti-semitic category right around the time of the Charlottesville incident. As you are probably aware, they keep trying to conflate anti-Zionism with anti-semitism. In a sense, my pointing out such is just to help make that point so other folks wake up and become aware of how they are weaponizing the language in order to stifle dissent and attempting to provide themselves an excuse to shut down alternative voices that don't toe the establishment line. Here's a link to the Atlantic Council BS piece where they try to conflate it all as they attempt to hide their own support for Nazis in Ukraine.

https://medium.com/dfrlab/kremlin-and-alt-right-share-nazi-narrative-2df4af60c749

Wave Your Swords in the Air Like You Just Don't Care!

Do the Isis, Do the Isis

Brilliant, I love this my friend :)

It took me a while to find cause the main tag "tinfoilraps" is missing, but I remembered your comment and found it on your wall. Glad I did!

Glad you found it. :) Its still at relatively the same amount of views on You Tube so I assume they must have buried it algorithmically or are locking the counter on it. I told ya we are thinking alike! :) Dig those lines you posted up yesterday. Great stuff. Want to turn you on also to my latest piece on Ukraine's Nazis and the current censorship/misrepresentation agenda being implement by mainstream news org Newsweek. This ones a bit of a head trip but pretty informative.

https://steemit.com/news/@clarityofsignal/newsweek-nazi-hypocrisy-exposed-juxtaposed-articles-highlight-nazi-glorification-and-obfuscation-conducted-by-news-propaganda

Indeed there are some Jews against Zionism and even Rabbi's that are anti Zionists. But what they do not tell you is that their despicable Talmud teaches that there will indeed be a state of Israel when their messiah comes, setting up a kingdom in Jerusalem while giving the Rabbi's global dominion over the goyim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70