WIP unfinished

in #timmolloy6 years ago

This was one of the initial concepts /plans for a bunch of paintings that never saw the light of day. Over the course of the year I was preparing for my last artshow the focus shifted away from what was initially going to be a very Mr Unpronounceable centred exhibition.

15875579_10154828372463911_7752970346313760890_o.jpg

Sort:  

So lovecraftian. I love it.

YUUUUUUGE Lovecraft fan, me.

Me too. Have you read M. R. James? Lovecraft admired him and there is one tale that might be cthulhu first reference

I figgin love this! The line work is amazing. Cant wait to see it finished. Resteemed
DQmSfgwQbdEgufhKvCEPQkBXs8gNkiaiJZBp97mr3aVkPfp.gif

beautiful work, tim !!! your detailing and inking always blow me away * ___ *

cant wait to see this finished :D it is going to be (even more) AMAZING <3

Thanks very much, but I imagine this is as far as it's ever going to get!

b..but tim, it will look 204% more wonderfuller with your colours :O

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

Incredible!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

awesome thanks!

It doesn't look unfinished... It's awesome. I love the contrast of the coloured figure and the black and white.

Such elaborate and crazy details. Love it.

-upvoted-

I like it a lot. Great concept and full of precious details! Good work!

SO much detail!

Wow! So much going on, but it's still reading nicely. Very cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37