Feeding Time

in #timmolloy6 years ago

feed.jpg
20180521_175245.jpg

Another painting from my recent show 'Strange Parades' at the Beinart Gallery.

This character is called The Cryptobotanist. He's feeding some sort of Extradimensional Entity in his Garden.

Sort:  

So awesome love your worlds!

The level of detail in your drawings is incredible. Well done, Tim! 😊

Exclusive Offer

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

That’s an alien sushi if I ever see one 🍣. I like it.

-upvoted-

oh i love this, tim :D the cryptobotanist drawings are really a delight ! all those lovely tiny details and the colours ! such lovely colours !!!

upvotes and resteems

I absolutely love that its armor looks likeva woodlice or pillbug. I had pet pillbugs, no joke, they look so primitive and mystical, I also painted a humanized rolypoly creature, very different to your illustration which let me say again is amazing.

What I really want to know is if the thing just chills there all the time or if it pops over there regularly knowing when it's going to get a feed XD Like the pattering on it too :)

goatsig

Great one, it reminded me on my favorite comic book Aster Blistok. So many details and such imagination in this one!

Looks awesome. A refined, intelligent one. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48