ZOMBIE KITTIES

in #timmolloy6 years ago

Happy Halloween Steemit!
Here's something old I drew, recently dug it up.
Lets-Rage_Zombie-Kitties-T-Shirt_Closeup_1024x1024.jpg

Sort:  

I like it... zombie kitties. They have great expressions and some are actually kinda cute <3.
                     
Nicely coloured, I love the muted variation ^_^.

Aw, sweet Puss, here kitty kitty...dont' eat my brains...KITTY!

Happy Halloween, wonderful piece!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

CLASSIC! I love these zombie kitties, tim !!!

And I'm glad to see a pulse from you <3 <3 <3

Happy Halloween <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47