ImpysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #timmolloy6 years ago

impy_03_by_timmolloy.jpg

I think out of all of the Impy strips I did back in the day, this one remains a favourite. I believe I was thinking about the ultimate futility and frustration that can result in paying TOO much attention to one's dreams, or something. (in my experience) I dunno, aesthetically, I really like the colour scheme and the way the lake becomes the ceiling of a bedroom.

Sort:  

Weird and awesome! I love it. 😂

Thanks! I'm glad! Going over this is stuff is really inspiring me to start working on something similar, cartoony, no words... but incorporating all I've learned over the last 10 years

That sounds nice! Speaking of Comics on SteemIt, have you met @stahlberg already? He has been sharing a great Comic book of his own. And it's awesome! 😃

I love that he jumps and emerges into a bedroom XD so neat !

I like it, especially how the lake turns into the ceiling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86