You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: John Titor: Time Traveler or Hoax?

in #timetravel7 years ago

That is one intriguing subject to say at least. Is it true? How can we really know? Or test it for the matter of a fact? I actually love to read about these kinds of stuff. What do you think about those photos which pop on the videos where people don't fit in the time by dressing up for the age far beyond the one taken in the picture? or holding what it seems to be an Iphone where not even the phone was invented?

Is it all a hoax? I guess only time will tell. Until we can prove something we can only wonder what the truth is. Hopefully, somebody will clear it up for us one day. :)

Sort:  

My head tell me it's fake but my heart wants to believe. I do hope in the future we are able to time travel to the past. I bet when we discover time travel we will travel into the past and allow ourselves to get captured into those photos you mention... and the reason? it's just a prank bro, we did it to have fun reading the reactions and theories from the people in the past lol.

hahaha who knows maybe you are right? Maybe somebody out there is laughing a bit from a our conversation and saying "hey, me with an iPhone in my hand taking pictures the Indian tribes was a good one." lol

Only time will tell my friend. Who knows. :)

Exactly! Only time will tell... hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67