You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: John Titor: Time Traveler or Hoax?

in #timetravel7 years ago

Loved it!

I'd never heard of the guy but I reckon he's just an eccentric who enjoys roleplaying.

It'd be interesting if you could apply your skills into interpreting what the hell is going on with CERN. I watched a documentary on that. It's the big black box innit? What's it do? Why? Future possibilities?

Also, if you could maybe do a series on John Titor analysing each of his predictions in turn. See where he's got it right and wrong. He didn't say the first lady was actually the first queen did he (obama's 'wife')?

Really interesting and easy to read.

Cheers
Anji x

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion, I can see myself wilting a bit more about titor, why not? thanks for talking the time top read it :-D

It's my pleasure :D

Looking forward to reading more about titor

cheers
Anji x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49