Everybody want's change but nobody is willing to change themselves

in #timetable7 years ago (edited)

breathing.jpg

Education and the importance of it

I'm gonna talk little bit about myself once again. I'm turning 25 in December 1st, I'm not having age crisis or anything but I feel like I haven't taken any school dead serious or any job for that matter. Apparently when people say that > ''if you really want something you gotta be willing to work hard for it'' - seems to be quite true.

I'd say I haven't aimed high enough with my career as I saw studying and jobs always just something you do to be able to afford the air you breath in your lungs.
However I'm thinking to change this ''fact'' and apply to school I'm honestly interested about.

How I'm going push myself to it?

A calendar in which I'm gonna be writing all my stuff I need to do daily and I will be carrying it with me at all times.
I'm gonna list all that will affect my relations/job/studies/physical workouts.
This how I wont let my slip away from stuff I'm supposed to do.
It seems that being organized is one of the things that you will need to be in order to maintain the ratios between everything you do daily, otherwise I will find myself sitting in front of a computer for 5 hours playing video games when I have nothing to do.

Being organized is half done ;) only took me 25 years to realize this.

Sort:  

change begin with us !!!

Congratulations @goofyu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56