What Are Your Time Wasters?

0 (1).jpeg

Time wasters are the tasks that we dread and put off doing. They never seem to end or go away.

As coaches, we hate doing them and for me, it was the stuff that seemed like “busywork”—accounting, admin, tech issues and so on...

Everyone has different“time wasters”.

Everyone’s goals and circumstances are different but we each have time wasters if we don't handle them correctly.

Our goal is to spend much less time on tasks we dislike and that don’t don't directly lead to generating new clients or impacting and getting results for existing clients.

I resented so many aspects of my coaching business because it was so repetitive and mundane. I realised much of my work was made up of work that I repeat over and over and over.

So imagine being able to automate 50-90 percent of work involved in your “time-wasting” tasks. Even set up automations and systems to handle much of the clients onboarding and stages of progress.

Once I finally decided to handle all my 'time wasters' I was no longer repeating the same tasks things started to look up for both myself as a coach and my clients.

Dominik

P.S - If you’d like to discover a movement and community that entrepreneurs and business owners are using to achieve high performance, greater well-being and a healthy lifestyle to reach for their best-selves then join the community here.

P.P.S - If you'd like to see how I can coach you through life and business challenges, to help you get gain moment to help you achieve your goals faster and easier, learn more here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83